Arriving on a Grove. °\(ッ)/°

Yay! Dancing around the page with excitement for having finally made it here.  I’m dancing.  I’m dancing.   (Video courtesy of frankvck)

About Debra Kristi

Debra Kristi is a mother, an author, a Pinterest addict, and sometimes DIY home decorator. Hang with her to organize your everyday and leave your mind open to the fantastical.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Arriving on a Grove. °\(ッ)/°

  1. Elisa says:

    I LOVE this LOL! 🙂

  2. Debra Kristi says:

    Thank you Elisa! I had to open with Ring-Tail and it was a must he be doing a jig. Total bonus I got the “boys.” Watch this practically every night with the kids. My daughter likes to imitate the “shaking of the bootie!” LOL

Comments are closed.