Magical Moment: Friday Fictioneers

Occasionally I will post here to remind you that this blog has moved. To read the full story please head over to our new location. Debrakristi.com. We look forward to seeing you there.

………………………………~O~………………………………

This is another rendition of Friday Fictioneers. I was going to take a pass this week since I will be at DFW Con but, when I saw the picture I already had the little number jumping out at me. I had to put it on my blog for my number one fan (you know who you are – Team Dohlan girl). Thank you, Kent Bonham, for the fabulous photo prompt.

The point of Friday Fictioneers is to write a story in 100 words based on the photo prompt provided. Our amazing leader is Rochelle Wisoff-Fields and she’ll be more than happy to let you play, too – if you beg and plead. Just kidding. It’s open to anyone.  🙂  Fictioneers, don’t feel obligated to comment this week as I will be at the conference Thursday through Monday and unable to reciprocate.

Magical Moment

kent-bonham

Image copyright by Kent Bonham

To read the accompanying story follow the link…Magical Moment: Friday Fictioneers.

About Debra Kristi

Debra Kristi is a mother, an author, a Pinterest addict, and sometimes DIY home decorator. Hang with her to organize your everyday and leave your mind open to the fantastical.
This entry was posted in Flash Fiction, Writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.